For all official information and updates regarding Covid-19 visit the South African Department of Health website at or their WhatsApp line on 0600-123456. If you want your own WhatsApp Chatbot visit

Our staff members for 2020 are as follows:

Principal:  Dr ME Kempen

Deputy principals: Dr CJ Vlachos

                                 Ms R vd Zwan

Therapists: Ms A Fisher - Occupational Therapist

                    Ms K Botha - Occupational Therapist

                    Ms A Conradie - Occupational Therapist

                    Ms M Vergeer - Physiotherapist

                    Ms S Carolus - Speech Therapist

School Sister: Sr M Scheepers

Social Worker: Ms R Geldenhuys

HOD's: Ms S Nortje - Gr R and PID

            Ms H Schlemmer - Gr 1 and Gr 2

            Ms T Edwards - Gr 3

            Mr J Pretorius - Gr 4 and Gr 5 (Maths and Afrikaans)

            Ms M Louw - Gr 4 and Gr 5 (Home Language, Creative arts and Physical education)

            Ms K Smith - Arts and crafts, Creative arts, Physical Education and Life Skills

Teachers: Ms S Maritz - Gr R

                 Ms D Breedt - Gr R

                Ms L Lourens - Gr R

                Ms C Engels - PID

                Ms V le Roux - PID

                Ms C Kok - Gr 1

                Ms L Labuschagne - Gr 1

                Ms C Stentiford - Gr 1

                Ms L Taljaard - Gr 2

                Ms E Lombaard - Gr 2

                Ms A Venter - Gr 3

                Ms E van Wyk - Gr 3

                Ms K Smith - Creative arts, Life skills, Arts and crafts and Physical education

                Ms S Morton - Natural science, Agicultural studies and Physical education

                Mr J Pienaar - Woodwork and timber, Welding and Physical education

                Ms G Wattel - Consumer Studies Sewing, Beauty and nail technology and Physical education

                Ms R van Wyngaard - Performing arts

                Ms S Meyer - Consumer studies Food production, Physical education

                Ms A Breedt - Gr 4

                Ms C de Bruyn - Gr 4

                Ms M Trusler - Gr 4

                Ms O Kayser - Gr 3

                Ms E Potgieter - Gr 5

                Ms A Botha - Gr 5

                Ms C Kotze - Gr 4

                Ms A vd Walt - Gr 3


Office Staff: Ms M van Loggrenberg

                    Ms D Pickett

                    Ms M du Randt

                    Ms H Lombaard

                    Ms M Grobbelaar

                    Ms R Vosloo

                    Ms L Aucamp

Groundskeeper: Mr C Strydom

Class assistants: Ms A Havenga

                               Ms D Schlemmer

                               Ms L Maake

                               Ms P Moetji

                               Ms P Msibi

                               Ms L Mofokeng


General assistants: Ms S Blunn

                                   Mr F Chauke

                                   Ms M Gaetsewe

                                   Ms I Kagisho

                                   Ms R Maenganya

                                   Ms E Mangena

                                   Mr E Matokonyane

                                   Ms M Mngxali

                                   Ms S Modila

                                   Ms D Molefhe

                                   Ms T Msibi

                                   Ms N Ngesi

                                   Ms L Nkwanyana

                                   Ms P Patrick

                                   Ms C Tshayi

                                   Ms S Zondo

                                   Ms S Armstrong

                                   Ms L Botha

                                   Mr D Dhliwayo

                                   Mr G Mbatha

                                   Mr V Ntsele

Busdrivers:           Ms K Labuschagne

                               Ms M Westran

                               Ms F Malan

                               Ms M Horne

                               Ms T van Wyk

                               Ms D Pickett

                               Ms W Brits

                               Ms E Klue

                               Ms A Schutte

                               Ms L Smit

                               Ms D Botha

                               Ms E Welgemoed

                               Ms A Schoombie

                               Ms T Johnson

                               Ms M Schmidt

                               Ms S Coetzee

                               Mr F Chauke

                               Ms M van Aswegen

                               Ms A Hayman

                               Ms P Patrick

                               Ms S Blunn

                               Ms M de Bruin 

Private Transport: Mr C Ndarami

                                Mr N Ndou

                                Mr L Nkuna

                                Ms Eva and Ms Sandra

                                Mr R Mbala

                                Mr Nsoane

                                Mr E Hlatshwayo

                                Mr B Nkgapela

                                Mr P Ndashe                               




Back Back to top